summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/arch/arm/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>2014-01-07 13:47:26 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-02-18 09:34:48 -0300
commit436aa749bb193385f6a3b741ddc6bfba61770a6e (patch)
tree62634f0bbc86d2961767c45c5807087d4d4daa22 /tools/perf/arch/arm/include
parent352ea45a7229df8f5ae83c0757f6d426ba0f41b5 (diff)
downloadlinux-436aa749bb193385f6a3b741ddc6bfba61770a6e.tar.gz
perf callchain: Separate libunwind code to special object
We are going to add libdw library support to do dwarf post unwind. Making the code ready by moving libunwind dwarf post unwind stuff into separate object. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Acked-by: Jean Pihet <jean.pihet@linaro.org> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jean Pihet <jean.pihet@linaro.org> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1389098853-14466-10-git-send-email-jolsa@redhat.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/arch/arm/include')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions