summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/arch/arm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>2014-01-07 13:47:25 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-02-18 09:34:48 -0300
commit352ea45a7229df8f5ae83c0757f6d426ba0f41b5 (patch)
tree594983cc1b5917b4e7b116cc51d388f81cd190b9 /tools/perf/arch/arm
parent1cf0382af98f6365b01b59453fe18dffe3c73d2f (diff)
downloadlinux-352ea45a7229df8f5ae83c0757f6d426ba0f41b5.tar.gz
perf callchain: Add mask into struct regs_dump
Adding mask info into struct regs_dump to make the registers information compact. The mask was always passed along, so logically the mask info fits more into the struct regs_dump. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Acked-by: Jean Pihet <jean.pihet@linaro.org> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jean Pihet <jean.pihet@linaro.org> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1389098853-14466-9-git-send-email-jolsa@redhat.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/arch/arm')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions