summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/arch/arm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-12-30 17:09:15 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-12 13:11:37 -0300
commitcb4e67fdee46116d6ec5ad37316cf7ff35ad1d7c (patch)
treef80546bcbeffb920f53d45ef3c9e350e69475159 /tools/perf/arch/arm
parent1571b695053c4ccad66c5151d78247a6590338d6 (diff)
downloadlinux-cb4e67fdee46116d6ec5ad37316cf7ff35ad1d7c.tar.gz
perf build: Add perf.o object building
Move the perf object building under build framework to be included in the perf build object. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Tested-by: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Tested-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Alexis Berlemont <alexis.berlemont@gmail.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-wiiciip2w6ajvj03huqz50xw@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/arch/arm')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions