summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/arch/arm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>2014-01-07 13:47:27 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-02-18 09:34:48 -0300
commitea3da69df959dfa1c807586c061bfcc4ec7e5e17 (patch)
tree1a006572a5037afac34d4ebfbef0b26e02289570 /tools/perf/arch/arm
parent436aa749bb193385f6a3b741ddc6bfba61770a6e (diff)
downloadlinux-ea3da69df959dfa1c807586c061bfcc4ec7e5e17.tar.gz
perf callchain: Rename unwind__arch_reg_id into libunwind__arch_reg_id
Renaming unwind__arch_reg_id into libunwind__arch_reg_id, so it's clear it's specific to libunwind. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Acked-by: Jean Pihet <jean.pihet@linaro.org> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jean Pihet <jean.pihet@linaro.org> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1389098853-14466-11-git-send-email-jolsa@redhat.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/arch/arm')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/arch/arm/util/unwind-libunwind.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/arch/arm/util/unwind-libunwind.c b/tools/perf/arch/arm/util/unwind-libunwind.c
index da3dc950550c..729ed69a6664 100644
--- a/tools/perf/arch/arm/util/unwind-libunwind.c
+++ b/tools/perf/arch/arm/util/unwind-libunwind.c
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
#include "perf_regs.h"
#include "../../util/unwind.h"
-int unwind__arch_reg_id(int regnum)
+int libunwind__arch_reg_id(int regnum)
{
switch (regnum) {
case UNW_ARM_R0: