summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/arch/common.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJean Pihet <jean.pihet@linaro.org>2014-05-16 10:41:12 +0200
committerJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-05-16 11:39:29 +0200
commit97eac381b113932bd7bd4a5c3c68b18e9ff7a2a0 (patch)
tree24162ddee6efa8f6af1ba4a06bd900906e66e6d0 /tools/perf/arch/common.h
parent90fa9deb32b908fb258225ab562c4ef7ae8dd35a (diff)
downloadlinux-97eac381b113932bd7bd4a5c3c68b18e9ff7a2a0.tar.gz
perf tools: Add libdw DWARF post unwind support for ARM
Adding libdw DWARF post unwind support, which is part of elfutils-devel/libdw-dev package from version 0.158. The new code is contained in unwin-libdw.c object, and implements unwind__get_entries unwind interface function. Signed-off-by: Jean Pihet <jean.pihet@linaro.org> Reviewed-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1400229672-16104-4-git-send-email-jean.pihet@linaro.org Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/arch/common.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions