summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/arch/sh
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-12-30 14:03:40 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-12 13:12:01 -0300
commit5e8c0fb6a95728b852d56c0a9244425d474670c0 (patch)
treed992492ca26eda6ea440ea66f5cabb0986b7ea0d /tools/perf/arch/sh
parentcb4e67fdee46116d6ec5ad37316cf7ff35ad1d7c (diff)
downloadlinux-5e8c0fb6a95728b852d56c0a9244425d474670c0.tar.gz
perf build: Add arch x86 objects building
Move the x86 arch objects building under build framework to be included in the libperf build object. Adding also arch/$(ARCH)/Build files for the rest of the archs. The reason for this is that in arch/Build we now do: +libperf-y += $(ARCH)/ which would make the build to fail on other architectures, because the build framework requires 'Build' file in nested directories and this patch adds it only for x86. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Tested-by: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Tested-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Alexis Berlemont <alexis.berlemont@gmail.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-5enob06z07m7ew6nzzdmp3n2@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/arch/sh')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/arch/sh/Build0
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/arch/sh/Build b/tools/perf/arch/sh/Build
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..e69de29bb2d1
--- /dev/null
+++ b/tools/perf/arch/sh/Build