summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/arch
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-12-30 14:13:25 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-12 13:21:31 -0300
commit61b021244b328e3cb5b08079b28e4e2742ff7656 (patch)
tree2f4fd9ae8e6fdcee556ab55b8cdc5e379e4e5663 /tools/perf/arch
parent953bce80c01a3e475a5134e8ec410d6f39b9d188 (diff)
downloadlinux-61b021244b328e3cb5b08079b28e4e2742ff7656.tar.gz
perf build: Add arch sh objects building
Move the sh arch objects building under build framework to be included in the libperf build object. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Tested-by: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Tested-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Alexis Berlemont <alexis.berlemont@gmail.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-nsg1j4djtq85jtrqw830f2az@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/arch')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/arch/sh/Build1
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/arch/sh/Makefile1
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/arch/sh/util/Build1
3 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/arch/sh/Build b/tools/perf/arch/sh/Build
index e69de29bb2d1..54afe4a467e7 100644
--- a/tools/perf/arch/sh/Build
+++ b/tools/perf/arch/sh/Build
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+libperf-y += util/
diff --git a/tools/perf/arch/sh/Makefile b/tools/perf/arch/sh/Makefile
index 15130b50dfe3..7fbca175099e 100644
--- a/tools/perf/arch/sh/Makefile
+++ b/tools/perf/arch/sh/Makefile
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
ifndef NO_DWARF
PERF_HAVE_DWARF_REGS := 1
-LIB_OBJS += $(OUTPUT)arch/$(ARCH)/util/dwarf-regs.o
endif
diff --git a/tools/perf/arch/sh/util/Build b/tools/perf/arch/sh/util/Build
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..954e287bbb89
--- /dev/null
+++ b/tools/perf/arch/sh/util/Build
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+libperf-$(CONFIG_DWARF) += dwarf-regs.o