summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/arch
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAdrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>2014-07-31 09:00:50 +0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-09-17 17:08:09 -0300
commit7d4bdab5a441772bfc757d7f9eea9465ec5de0ec (patch)
treea0930d0dec69feb55fef8432f2bef7891c55675a /tools/perf/arch
parentdc0a6202421170a6d8d2c6f5176575b3f60e0f85 (diff)
downloadlinux-7d4bdab5a441772bfc757d7f9eea9465ec5de0ec.tar.gz
perf tools: Add perf_pmu__scan_file()
Add a function to scan a sysfs file within the pmu device directory. This will be used to read capability values from the PMU 'caps' subdirectory. Signed-off-by: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1406786474-9306-8-git-send-email-adrian.hunter@intel.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/arch')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions