summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/arch
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-09-08 13:30:00 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-09-14 12:50:19 -0300
commitf0ce888c064e07c73a103822f2ad8e77649fd107 (patch)
tree981973a60045de468e3e016228c1aa4a343e4883 /tools/perf/arch
parente8210cefb7e1ec0760a6fe581ad0727a2dcf8dd1 (diff)
downloadlinux-f0ce888c064e07c73a103822f2ad8e77649fd107.tar.gz
perf env: Move perf_env out of header.h and session.c into separate object
Since it can be used separately from 'perf_session' and 'perf_header', move it to separate include file and object, next csets will try to move a perf_env__init() routine. Tested-by: Wang Nan <wangnan0@huawei.com> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Kan Liang <kan.liang@intel.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-ff2rw99tsn670y1b6gxbwdsi@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/arch')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions