summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/bench
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-18 12:24:41 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-18 12:36:46 -0300
commit2d8e405acd787f4b975f73e0f8d9804b272c00f0 (patch)
treeb64a92cfbc543e9a8f92a9a85bd05da89553e54e /tools/perf/bench
parent8135c8c750cf018cd43bf955117529467ba178db (diff)
downloadlinux-2d8e405acd787f4b975f73e0f8d9804b272c00f0.tar.gz
perf bench numa: Share sched_getcpu() __weak def with cloexec.c
We really should move the sched_getcpu() to some more suitable place, but this one-liner fixes this build problem on ancient distros like RHEL5. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Cc: Vinson Lee <vlee@twitter.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-5yqg4p11f9uii6yremz3r35v@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/bench')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/bench/numa.c1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/bench/numa.c b/tools/perf/bench/numa.c
index e2415f40343a..870b7e665a20 100644
--- a/tools/perf/bench/numa.c
+++ b/tools/perf/bench/numa.c
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
#include "../builtin.h"
#include "../util/util.h"
#include "../util/parse-options.h"
+#include "../util/cloexec.h"
#include "bench.h"