summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/bench
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2015-01-10 21:43:32 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-12 11:24:46 -0300
commit6dd280cdb8a2cf53deacd6240707ec2f22222b20 (patch)
tree4580e0b56d6ed4d01e2cc1657d9dc9a6b8f67511 /tools/perf/bench
parent885e00be17c07ffb517d471bf39c8acc44ef87a9 (diff)
downloadlinux-6dd280cdb8a2cf53deacd6240707ec2f22222b20.tar.gz
perf build: Disable make's built-in rules
We don't use any built-in rules, so we can disable make's checks for that and build faster. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Tested-by: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Tested-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Alexis Berlemont <alexis.berlemont@gmail.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-fr54ist3woy7efz6z3m720vb@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/bench')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions