summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/bench
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVineet Gupta <Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com>2015-01-13 19:13:21 +0530
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-01-16 17:49:29 -0300
commita83d869f300bf91df07443b5272db7a5a8eb18b7 (patch)
tree169468c85a34cfdeea6972fc970add5acdb1ee63 /tools/perf/bench
parentdb1806edcfef007d9594435a331dcf7e7f1b8fac (diff)
downloadlinux-a83d869f300bf91df07443b5272db7a5a8eb18b7.tar.gz
perf tools: Elide strlcpy warning with uclibc
----------------->8------------------ CC bench/sched-pipe.o In file included from builtin-annotate.c:13:0: util/cache.h:76:15: warning: redundant redeclaration of 'strlcpy' [-Wredundant-decls] extern size_t strlcpy(char *dest, const char *src, size_t size); ^ In file included from util/util.h:55:0, from builtin.h:4, from builtin-annotate.c:8: ~/vineetg/arc/gnu/INSTALL_1412-arc-2014.12-rc1/arc-snps-linux-uclibc/sysroot/usr/include/string.h:396:15: note: previous declaration of 'strlcpy' was here extern size_t strlcpy(char *__restrict dst, const char *__restrict src, ----------------->8------------------ Signed-off-by: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Alexey Brodkin <Alexey.Brodkin@synopsys.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1421156604-30603-3-git-send-email-vgupta@synopsys.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/bench')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions