summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>2013-10-31 15:56:03 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-11-04 20:59:09 -0300
commit41a4e6e2a0237e8ac895f43158ef7c91ab7af157 (patch)
tree3ab45245e866404b7bc05b494e6770fc580d408a /tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c
parent87968f94fbea47df334502a0db645833ce8a848b (diff)
downloadlinux-41a4e6e2a0237e8ac895f43158ef7c91ab7af157.tar.gz
perf hists: Consolidate __hists__add_*entry()
The __hists__add_{branch,mem}_entry() does almost the same thing that __hists__add_entry() does. Consolidate them into one. Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Acked-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Rodrigo Campos <rodrigo@sdfg.com.ar> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1383202576-28141-2-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org [ Fixup clash with new COMM infrastructure ] Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c b/tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c
index 6c5ae57831f6..4087ab19823c 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ static int perf_evsel__add_sample(struct perf_evsel *evsel,
return 0;
}
- he = __hists__add_entry(&evsel->hists, al, NULL, 1, 1, 0);
+ he = __hists__add_entry(&evsel->hists, al, NULL, NULL, NULL, 1, 1, 0);
if (he == NULL)
return -ENOMEM;