summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>2013-10-15 16:27:34 +0200
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-10-21 17:33:25 -0300
commitcc9784bd9fa9d8e27fdea61142398cb85ce401a8 (patch)
tree920d1a84d2f4a4aef2b1b858546d723891158d23 /tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c
parent6a4d98d787b38a130a67e78b64182b419899623a (diff)
downloadlinux-cc9784bd9fa9d8e27fdea61142398cb85ce401a8.tar.gz
perf session: Separating data file properties from session
Removing 'fd, fd_pipe, filename, size' from struct perf_session and replacing them with struct perf_data_file object. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Acked-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1381847254-28809-4-git-send-email-jolsa@redhat.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c b/tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c
index 95df683d6074..03cfa592071f 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c
@@ -259,7 +259,7 @@ static int __cmd_annotate(struct perf_annotate *ann)
}
if (total_nr_samples == 0) {
- ui__error("The %s file has no samples!\n", session->filename);
+ ui__error("The %s file has no samples!\n", file.path);
goto out_delete;
}