summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-09-08 15:52:20 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-09-14 12:50:20 -0300
commiteebd0bfca5cb83f6e1ef0d872a16d45af0422114 (patch)
treec5bd446687e59d2a9a32e570306f02058a0d28fb /tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c
parentf0ce888c064e07c73a103822f2ad8e77649fd107 (diff)
downloadlinux-eebd0bfca5cb83f6e1ef0d872a16d45af0422114.tar.gz
perf env: Rename some leftovers from rename to perf_env
In ce80d3bef9ff ("perf tools: Rename perf_session_env to perf_env") we forgot to rename a few functions to the "perf_env" prefix, do it now. Tested-by: Wang Nan <wangnan0@huawei.com> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Kan Liang <kan.liang@intel.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-b3ui3z6ock89z1814pu2er98@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c b/tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c
index 8edc205ff9a7..2bf9b3fd9e61 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c
@@ -211,7 +211,7 @@ static int __cmd_annotate(struct perf_annotate *ann)
}
if (!objdump_path) {
- ret = perf_session_env__lookup_objdump(&session->header.env);
+ ret = perf_env__lookup_objdump(&session->header.env);
if (ret)
goto out;
}