summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-cache.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-12-17 17:24:45 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-01-21 13:24:31 -0300
commit48000a1aed7422a833220245da43114012c355d7 (patch)
treecebd266d933e33ee27ccf3e8bbcf6f3f48d3387a /tools/perf/builtin-buildid-cache.c
parent6602412215c26cd94af1b78fef56b78a5027b19b (diff)
downloadlinux-48000a1aed7422a833220245da43114012c355d7.tar.gz
perf tools: Remove EOL whitespaces
Janitorial stuff: boredom moment. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-u70i7shys3kths4hzru72bha@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-buildid-cache.c')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/builtin-buildid-cache.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-cache.c b/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-cache.c
index 77d5cae54c6a..50e6b66aea1f 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-cache.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-cache.c
@@ -236,10 +236,10 @@ static bool dso__missing_buildid_cache(struct dso *dso, int parm __maybe_unused)
if (errno == ENOENT)
return false;
- pr_warning("Problems with %s file, consider removing it from the cache\n",
+ pr_warning("Problems with %s file, consider removing it from the cache\n",
filename);
} else if (memcmp(dso->build_id, build_id, sizeof(dso->build_id))) {
- pr_warning("Problems with %s file, consider removing it from the cache\n",
+ pr_warning("Problems with %s file, consider removing it from the cache\n",
filename);
}