summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-cache.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-12-01 20:06:22 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-12-09 09:14:33 -0300
commitcfd31d85bb42b96449157bd57c638dc779070753 (patch)
treec8a161507abf09c32fb36fbf5f93fb1347d6bf06 /tools/perf/builtin-buildid-cache.c
parente641f696ebe4514efac00d1f4a485a06c8e94eea (diff)
downloadlinux-cfd31d85bb42b96449157bd57c638dc779070753.tar.gz
perf tools: Use single strcmp call instead of two
There's no need to use 2 strcmp calls, one is enough. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1417460789-13874-2-git-send-email-jolsa@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-buildid-cache.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions