summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-cache.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>2014-08-12 15:40:43 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-08-13 16:35:19 -0300
commitdc5c8190b800dc59eff6bb2aa47ea749712197df (patch)
tree5146855ecff628e8092077748f143ac08f79ccc1 /tools/perf/builtin-buildid-cache.c
parent38520dc31206bae1dc811ddd59ccea3a6536784d (diff)
downloadlinux-dc5c8190b800dc59eff6bb2aa47ea749712197df.tar.gz
perf timechart: Move call to symbol__init() after creating session
This is a preparation of fixing dso__load_kernel_sym(). It needs a session info before calling symbol__init(). Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Acked-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1407825645-24586-12-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-buildid-cache.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions