summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-list.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-03-03 11:58:45 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-03-11 10:17:09 -0300
commitb7b61cbebd789a3dbca522e3fdb727fe5c95593f (patch)
treeea6757b8b1d85b1562ce10217912c5827a4d2b23 /tools/perf/builtin-buildid-list.c
parentfa713a4eb9cebe5dec71b1bd11429603e17d841d (diff)
downloadlinux-b7b61cbebd789a3dbca522e3fdb727fe5c95593f.tar.gz
perf ordered_events: Shorten function signatures
By keeping pointers to machines, evlist and tool in ordered_events. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-0c6huyaf59mqtm2ek9pmposl@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-buildid-list.c')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/builtin-buildid-list.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-list.c b/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-list.c
index ed3873b3e238..feb420f74c2d 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-list.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-list.c
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ static int perf_session__list_build_ids(bool force, bool with_hits)
* the record stream. Buildids are stored as RECORD_HEADER_BUILD_ID
*/
if (with_hits || perf_data_file__is_pipe(&file))
- perf_session__process_events(session, &build_id__mark_dso_hit_ops);
+ perf_session__process_events(session);
perf_session__fprintf_dsos_buildid(session, stdout, dso__skip_buildid, with_hits);
perf_session__delete(session);