summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-list.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>2013-10-15 16:27:34 +0200
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-10-21 17:33:25 -0300
commitcc9784bd9fa9d8e27fdea61142398cb85ce401a8 (patch)
tree920d1a84d2f4a4aef2b1b858546d723891158d23 /tools/perf/builtin-buildid-list.c
parent6a4d98d787b38a130a67e78b64182b419899623a (diff)
downloadlinux-cc9784bd9fa9d8e27fdea61142398cb85ce401a8.tar.gz
perf session: Separating data file properties from session
Removing 'fd, fd_pipe, filename, size' from struct perf_session and replacing them with struct perf_data_file object. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Acked-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1381847254-28809-4-git-send-email-jolsa@redhat.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-buildid-list.c')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/builtin-buildid-list.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-list.c b/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-list.c
index 0164c1c3e834..ed3873b3e238 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-list.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-buildid-list.c
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ static int perf_session__list_build_ids(bool force, bool with_hits)
* in pipe-mode, the only way to get the buildids is to parse
* the record stream. Buildids are stored as RECORD_HEADER_BUILD_ID
*/
- if (with_hits || session->fd_pipe)
+ if (with_hits || perf_data_file__is_pipe(&file))
perf_session__process_events(session, &build_id__mark_dso_hit_ops);
perf_session__fprintf_dsos_buildid(session, stdout, dso__skip_buildid, with_hits);