summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-diff.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-10-22 15:28:11 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-10-23 09:55:37 -0300
commit4ac2f1c1014a121f1493a9d5207258793c576438 (patch)
tree85e4183829ba69beb516b9ec6c0b1973ee899466 /tools/perf/builtin-diff.c
parent11a4d435a2d75918039540f08b259969c63b8635 (diff)
downloadlinux-4ac2f1c1014a121f1493a9d5207258793c576438.tar.gz
perf test: Consider PERF_SAMPLE_TRANSACTION in the "sample parsing" test
[root@sandy ~]# perf test -v 22 22: Test sample parsing : --- start --- sample format has changed, some new PERF_SAMPLE_ bit was introduced - test needs updating ---- end ---- Test sample parsing: FAILED! [root@sandy ~]# Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-cx83wuzz30m10m4s1xt0ocyq@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-diff.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions