summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-diff.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-04-07 11:53:41 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-08 16:11:05 -0300
commitda6d8567512df11e0473b710c07de87efde5709c (patch)
tree24601b1c6d8347e03517c8c24959171ba34dd3c5 /tools/perf/builtin-diff.c
parent42b09d7b0e3d57a92b938fde5fcb532e9a88e1ea (diff)
downloadlinux-da6d8567512df11e0473b710c07de87efde5709c.tar.gz
tools include: Add basic atomic.h implementation from the kernel sources
Uses the arch/x86/ kernel code for x86_64/i386, fallbacking to a gcc intrinsics implementation that has been tested in at least sparc64. Will be used for reference counting in tools/perf. Acked-by: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-knfpjowhgyh6x4z0kfuk389j@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-diff.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions