summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-inject.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAdrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>2016-03-07 16:44:39 -0300
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2016-03-08 10:11:17 +0100
commit5fb0ac16c5091f48eecf1a77e461f6957a463d61 (patch)
treec5ec37c7ca02c4298c5c1210ef9f719cc0d0ba58 /tools/perf/builtin-inject.c
parent640dad47988ec4b734d71934be103bb6e931279f (diff)
downloadlinux-5fb0ac16c5091f48eecf1a77e461f6957a463d61.tar.gz
perf session: Simplify tool stubs
Some of the stubs are identical so just have one function for them. Signed-off-by: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1457005856-6143-3-git-send-email-adrian.hunter@intel.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-inject.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions