summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-inject.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAdrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>2013-10-22 10:34:07 +0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-10-23 10:27:03 -0300
commit6f3e5eda9d6cc74538430d8f9e8e4baa01249160 (patch)
tree2182f0d2fac4e75957b2ee0e96d22597ec5d06fe /tools/perf/builtin-inject.c
parent156a2b022907687f28c72d1ba601015f295cd99e (diff)
downloadlinux-6f3e5eda9d6cc74538430d8f9e8e4baa01249160.tar.gz
perf script: Make perf_script a local variable
Change perf_script from being global to being local. Signed-off-by: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Acked-by: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1382427258-17495-4-git-send-email-adrian.hunter@intel.com [ Made the minor consistency changes suggested by David Ahern ] Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-inject.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions