summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-inject.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>2013-12-19 16:00:08 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-12-19 11:38:42 -0300
commit73db8f82619b7538d9b4badfe13f3ab2fef7d9b3 (patch)
treea7b6f6a74a273eb8ac5dc2059c77e79ab7c4c755 /tools/perf/builtin-inject.c
parent6dbc8ca97b7737fa9254083df29d06c556b0653c (diff)
downloadlinux-73db8f82619b7538d9b4badfe13f3ab2fef7d9b3.tar.gz
perf tools: Get rid of a duplicate va_end() in error reporting routine
The va_end() in _eprintf() should be removed since the caller also invokes va_end(). Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Acked-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1387436411-20160-4-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-inject.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions