summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-inject.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-01-08 14:45:24 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-01-13 10:06:25 -0300
commitf6d8b0571c9ac8f273d18c112c2fc3c9533c9f0a (patch)
tree2f79e9eaf4dbef30482bd6d66ceae67c8ba1cb47 /tools/perf/builtin-inject.c
parent8362951b7b0618687beddac90aeee43940d20659 (diff)
downloadlinux-f6d8b0571c9ac8f273d18c112c2fc3c9533c9f0a.tar.gz
perf report: Move histogram entries collapsing to separate function
Further uncluttering the main 'report' function by group related code in separate function. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-b594zsbwke8khir13kudwqmj@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-inject.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions