summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-kmem.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>2013-10-26 20:53:14 +0200
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-11-04 10:48:04 -0300
commit6e6dc401d528e3b64626de82322fa237f1c1e576 (patch)
treef0502081eb28fb87a61ead6c854095c321d5d8f9 /tools/perf/builtin-kmem.c
parent9ef0438a957937bf0edc26d58bce891034ff9e30 (diff)
downloadlinux-6e6dc401d528e3b64626de82322fa237f1c1e576.tar.gz
perf tools: Add missing data.h into LIB_H headers
Adding missing data.h into LIB_H headers so the build could keep up with its changes. Reported-by: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20131026185314.GA14973@krava.brq.redhat.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-kmem.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions