summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-kmem.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-03-03 11:48:12 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-03-11 10:16:50 -0300
commitfa713a4eb9cebe5dec71b1bd11429603e17d841d (patch)
treeb51adc0b21af2b7584d455ae729de4d0c39c8ff5 /tools/perf/builtin-kmem.c
parent94ac003b665fc04f13a7ab3b2be896b9b9503451 (diff)
downloadlinux-fa713a4eb9cebe5dec71b1bd11429603e17d841d.tar.gz
perf ordered_events: Untangle from perf_session
For use by tools that are not perf.data based, as maybe 'perf trace' in live mode. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-nedqe7cmii5w82etfi36urfz@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-kmem.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions