summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-kvm.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBorislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>2013-12-09 17:14:23 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-12-16 16:03:27 -0300
commit553873e1df63a20559ac9c336765dc7055cfc3d4 (patch)
treecdae36b2cbe9818bea7e6987a9e73baf9d79fd53 /tools/perf/builtin-kvm.c
parentb283d2f3b74bc98174e8453c0be41dfcda3cae1b (diff)
downloadlinux-553873e1df63a20559ac9c336765dc7055cfc3d4.tar.gz
tools/: Convert to new topic libraries
Move debugfs.* to api/fs/. We have a common tools/lib/api/ place where the Makefile lives and then we place the headers in subdirs. For example, all the fs-related stuff goes to tools/lib/api/fs/ from which we get libapikfs.a (acme got almost the naming he wanted :-)) and we link it into the tools which need it - in this case perf and tools/vm/page-types. acme: "Looking at the implementation, I think some tools can even link directly to the .o files, avoiding the .a file altogether. But that is just an optimization/finer granularity tools/lib/ cherrypicking that toolers can make use of." Fixup documentation cleaning target while at it. Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Acked-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Robert Richter <rric@kernel.org> Cc: Stanislav Fomichev <stfomichev@yandex-team.ru> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1386605664-24041-2-git-send-email-bp@alien8.de Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-kvm.c')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/builtin-kvm.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-kvm.c b/tools/perf/builtin-kvm.c
index c6fa3cbd45a9..154b397a5d27 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-kvm.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-kvm.c
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
#include "util/parse-options.h"
#include "util/trace-event.h"
#include "util/debug.h"
-#include <lk/debugfs.h>
+#include <api/fs/debugfs.h>
#include "util/tool.h"
#include "util/stat.h"
#include "util/top.h"