summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-kvm.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>2014-03-10 16:43:52 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-03-14 18:08:40 -0300
commit94a0793ddf7fa9890006a8dc203b985e7b120785 (patch)
tree720b78163960b35bb0d2eed1254a39cd6fefe8b4 /tools/perf/builtin-kvm.c
parent52a3cb8cfca16db73cf825cb94325cf54da8304f (diff)
downloadlinux-94a0793ddf7fa9890006a8dc203b985e7b120785.tar.gz
perf ui hists: Pass evsel to hpp->header/width functions explicitly
Those functions need evsel to investigate event group and it's passed via hpp->ptr. However as it can be missed easily so it's better to pass it via an argument IMHO. Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1394437440-11609-2-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-kvm.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions