summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-mem.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-12-19 16:39:31 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-12-19 16:39:31 -0300
commit8853a1b76288d79aa1a6c5b8fe623d892aa9958b (patch)
treeddbb1b82c404bf8bfa1adeb5c4806814889a8fe9 /tools/perf/builtin-mem.c
parentb7fff6b5f977115be1757f18b1aca928803b1e17 (diff)
downloadlinux-8853a1b76288d79aa1a6c5b8fe623d892aa9958b.tar.gz
perf scripting perl: Shorten function signatures
Removing unused parameters. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-b7r7o80o2xwwtlzgqxv50foe@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-mem.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions