summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-mem.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAdrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>2013-08-08 14:32:22 +0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-08-12 10:31:10 -0300
commitb8681711271a0124d9495dae2e1ac0616b0ed47a (patch)
tree2202f50aac66683e3d7ae03692669730056eaa32 /tools/perf/builtin-mem.c
parent36035f78ae1714a0762a2b38b64942d6dcb6471d (diff)
downloadlinux-b8681711271a0124d9495dae2e1ac0616b0ed47a.tar.gz
perf report: Set the machines symbol filter
Take into use the machines' symbol filter member. Signed-off-by: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1375961547-30267-4-git-send-email-adrian.hunter@intel.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-mem.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions