summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-mem.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAdrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>2013-09-06 22:40:12 +0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-09-09 16:13:11 -0300
commite71aa28312b208a14cd87fa61e941ac8c85072f4 (patch)
treea69462a42f8b6510707d8ac7dd08647089fbf65f /tools/perf/builtin-mem.c
parent733cd2fe197a0c696c54916f7395451c0da9b867 (diff)
downloadlinux-e71aa28312b208a14cd87fa61e941ac8c85072f4.tar.gz
perf kvm: Fix sample_type manipulation
Manipulating the sample_type of an evsel requires the use of: perf_evsel__set_sample_bit() and perf_evsel__reset_sample_bit() Signed-off-by: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Tested-by: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Acked-by: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1378496412-2424-3-git-send-email-adrian.hunter@intel.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-mem.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions