summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-sched.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-07-06 14:18:21 +0200
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-08-12 12:02:54 -0300
commit0a8cb85c200c4082ed7e57efd90dd9d18c8d40b6 (patch)
tree6e9bb61b2a8e10a9f86ed8c48da6cb84aa06fa0d /tools/perf/builtin-sched.c
parent8affc2b8c27bfc2d6e70827b746f490b62c44eaa (diff)
downloadlinux-0a8cb85c200c4082ed7e57efd90dd9d18c8d40b6.tar.gz
perf tools: Rename ordered_samples bool to ordered_events
The time ordering is generic for all kinds of events, so using generic name 'ordered_events' for ordered_samples bool in perf_tool struct. No functional change was intended. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Acked-by: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jean Pihet <jean.pihet@linaro.org> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-07mrqzcuhsks9wfmxrzsvemz@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-sched.c')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/builtin-sched.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-sched.c b/tools/perf/builtin-sched.c
index f83c08c0dd87..7c16aeb6b675 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-sched.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-sched.c
@@ -1662,7 +1662,7 @@ int cmd_sched(int argc, const char **argv, const char *prefix __maybe_unused)
.comm = perf_event__process_comm,
.lost = perf_event__process_lost,
.fork = perf_sched__process_fork_event,
- .ordered_samples = true,
+ .ordered_events = true,
},
.cmp_pid = LIST_HEAD_INIT(sched.cmp_pid),
.sort_list = LIST_HEAD_INIT(sched.sort_list),