summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-sched.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-10-01 18:00:26 +0200
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-10-03 09:39:48 -0300
commit23aadb1fcda27e79a134ec35a7fb68f243269bcb (patch)
tree213fafecc6b1fa06131b7296970984cb10860c53 /tools/perf/builtin-sched.c
parent1ca72260e471a8b03f03fe9a6547deb088710042 (diff)
downloadlinux-23aadb1fcda27e79a134ec35a7fb68f243269bcb.tar.gz
perf callchain: Move callchain_param to util object in to fix python test
In following commit we changed the location of callchains data: 72a128aa083a7f4cc4f800718aaae05d9c698e26 perf tools: Move callchain config from record_opts to callchain_param Now all callchains stuff stays in callchain_param struct, which adds its dependency for evsel.c object and breaks python perf.so usage (unresolved callchain_param). Moving callchain_param into callchain.c and adding it into python-ext-sources unleash just another dependency hell, so I ended up adding callchain_param into util.c for now. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Milian Wolff <mail@milianw.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1412179229-19466-2-git-send-email-jolsa@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-sched.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions