summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-sched.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-14 14:50:11 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-22 22:22:57 -0300
commit75be989a7a18e9666efd92b846ee48bed79e8086 (patch)
treef6dc6fddcf89646e7071233256ba88596d0f492b /tools/perf/builtin-sched.c
parent54245fdc357613633954bfd38cffb71cb9def067 (diff)
downloadlinux-75be989a7a18e9666efd92b846ee48bed79e8086.tar.gz
perf evlist: Adopt events_stats from perf_session
For tools that don't deal with perf.data files, thus do not need to use perf_session. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-kglq67gvauq9tak02a4se00r@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-sched.c')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/builtin-sched.c6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-sched.c b/tools/perf/builtin-sched.c
index 891c3930080e..7ce296618717 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-sched.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-sched.c
@@ -1473,9 +1473,9 @@ static int perf_sched__read_events(struct perf_sched *sched,
goto out_delete;
}
- sched->nr_events = session->stats.nr_events[0];
- sched->nr_lost_events = session->stats.total_lost;
- sched->nr_lost_chunks = session->stats.nr_events[PERF_RECORD_LOST];
+ sched->nr_events = session->evlist->stats.nr_events[0];
+ sched->nr_lost_events = session->evlist->stats.total_lost;
+ sched->nr_lost_chunks = session->evlist->stats.nr_events[PERF_RECORD_LOST];
}
if (psession)