summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-top.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-10-09 11:45:42 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-10-09 11:46:41 -0300
commit49c23f2d541ebf7ae5e9fff03301f4e7145cc979 (patch)
tree8705194d7adf3bd043ba7ab83b30b1c256c1718e /tools/perf/builtin-top.c
parentb3f25b6e04495ace0851cf0b88514f41c7807af6 (diff)
downloadlinux-49c23f2d541ebf7ae5e9fff03301f4e7145cc979.tar.gz
perf script: Stop updating hists stats, not used
Not used here, remove to reduce perf_evsel/hists structs interaction. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jean Pihet <jean.pihet@linaro.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-zzmoo39yalrl9hzu9nc2xqml@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-top.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions