summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-top.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-04-07 11:59:50 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-08 16:16:23 -0300
commite1ed3a5b87ed6759e16ec93f16aae83d2cc77ca2 (patch)
tree5eb80c8b87ad735bca3f9ce50751da06f8b63f1e /tools/perf/builtin-top.c
parentda6d8567512df11e0473b710c07de87efde5709c (diff)
downloadlinux-e1ed3a5b87ed6759e16ec93f16aae83d2cc77ca2.tar.gz
perf tools: Use atomic_t to implement thread__{get,put} refcnt
Fixing bugs in 'perf top' where the used thread unsafe 'struct thread' refcount implementation was falling apart because we really use two threads. Acked-by: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-hil2hol294u5ntcuof4jhmn6@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-top.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions