summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-top.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>2014-09-23 10:01:42 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-09-26 12:41:57 -0300
commitf7f084f4d3c29b0f9877a32fc6e2feacd47695b9 (patch)
tree984d5e60a7aff89752b6d3dda9fbd4f03ca3d90e /tools/perf/builtin-top.c
parent72a128aa083a7f4cc4f800718aaae05d9c698e26 (diff)
downloadlinux-f7f084f4d3c29b0f9877a32fc6e2feacd47695b9.tar.gz
perf callchain: Move some parser functions to callchain.c
And rename record_callchain_parse() to parse_callchain_record_opt() in accordance to parse_callchain_report_opt(). Reviewed-by: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Acked-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Milian Wolff <mail@milianw.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1411434104-5307-4-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-top.c')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/builtin-top.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-top.c b/tools/perf/builtin-top.c
index f7003fc0c5f0..9d647a079d02 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-top.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-top.c
@@ -1021,7 +1021,7 @@ parse_callchain_opt(const struct option *opt, const char *arg, int unset)
static int perf_top_config(const char *var, const char *value, void *cb)
{
if (!strcmp(var, "top.call-graph"))
- return record_parse_callchain(value);
+ return parse_callchain_record_opt(value);
if (!strcmp(var, "top.children")) {
symbol_conf.cumulate_callchain = perf_config_bool(var, value);
return 0;