summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-trace.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-24 15:34:23 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-24 15:34:23 -0300
commit07c1a0dadfce976e9877c55ce5212dd14753c91d (patch)
tree4c2e688b84fb3bf437a4fe2898ae51494f9cf540 /tools/perf/builtin-trace.c
parent280836812f5f821d26393268010f211160874810 (diff)
downloadlinux-07c1a0dadfce976e9877c55ce5212dd14753c91d.tar.gz
perf tools: Introduce dump_stack signal helper
To use in stdio based tools, like 'trace'. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-79kjmerlw6d88csyx1afzwvn@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-trace.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions