summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin-trace.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-07-04 12:19:13 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-07-06 08:57:51 -0300
commit64ec84f5f96ea1d043c01e32e49e45286c6f4160 (patch)
tree2b8a7901fa56d7e5eb8d887745120ea93bcfe522 /tools/perf/builtin-trace.c
parent94ad89bc8a61b79c416c180c51b3e61ac16f6124 (diff)
downloadlinux-64ec84f5f96ea1d043c01e32e49e45286c6f4160.tar.gz
perf evsel: Introduce append_filter() method
To allow building filters in evsel->filter, that will eventually be applied via perf_evsel__apply_filter(). Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-sjfoes3pycx7nlpmgedca13v@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin-trace.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions