summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/builtin.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFeng Tang <feng.tang@intel.com>2012-09-07 16:42:26 +0800
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2012-09-17 13:11:26 -0300
commite5f3705e62b03251797a5173024184bfc223599d (patch)
tree0063204a6feb32eb63e5f06e5444ef6af0d6fbd0 /tools/perf/builtin.h
parent59cbea229473350168930941986ebe5bf685cc23 (diff)
downloadlinux-e5f3705e62b03251797a5173024184bfc223599d.tar.gz
perf scripts: Export a find_scripts() function
So that other perf commands/browser has a way to dig out the available scripts info in system, this is a preparation for the script browser. Signed-off-by: Feng Tang <feng.tang@intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1347007349-3102-5-git-send-email-feng.tang@intel.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/builtin.h')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/builtin.h1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin.h b/tools/perf/builtin.h
index b382bd551aac..3ea74ed1b26b 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin.h
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin.h
@@ -36,4 +36,5 @@ extern int cmd_kvm(int argc, const char **argv, const char *prefix);
extern int cmd_test(int argc, const char **argv, const char *prefix);
extern int cmd_inject(int argc, const char **argv, const char *prefix);
+extern int find_scripts(char **scripts_array, char **scripts_path_array);
#endif