summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/config/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-12-29 13:52:36 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-12 11:32:32 -0300
commit72965b87c5d5d15e33c620901b46c5ca1a3d6b8b (patch)
tree5e8a7d08ba1222699227a402b3ac340032a97267 /tools/perf/config/Makefile
parent6dd280cdb8a2cf53deacd6240707ec2f22222b20 (diff)
downloadlinux-72965b87c5d5d15e33c620901b46c5ca1a3d6b8b.tar.gz
perf build: Add bench objects building
Move bench objects building under build framework and enable perf-in.o rule. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Tested-by: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Tested-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Alexis Berlemont <alexis.berlemont@gmail.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-b0gxubmn3qjabaq0lune53y3@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/config/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/config/Makefile2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/config/Makefile b/tools/perf/config/Makefile
index ba414216e506..3e90fcab709d 100644
--- a/tools/perf/config/Makefile
+++ b/tools/perf/config/Makefile
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ ifeq ($(ARCH),x86)
CFLAGS += -DHAVE_ARCH_X86_64_SUPPORT
ARCH_INCLUDE = ../../arch/x86/lib/memcpy_64.S ../../arch/x86/lib/memset_64.S
LIBUNWIND_LIBS = -lunwind -lunwind-x86_64
+ $(call detected,CONFIG_X86_64)
else
LIBUNWIND_LIBS = -lunwind -lunwind-x86
endif
@@ -639,6 +640,7 @@ ifndef NO_LIBNUMA
else
CFLAGS += -DHAVE_LIBNUMA_SUPPORT
EXTLIBS += -lnuma
+ $(call detected,CONFIG_NUMA)
endif
endif