summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/perf-sys.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-06 18:44:53 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-08 16:05:04 -0300
commit07d207ac0c55a413c358153bd3012c5fa51a0554 (patch)
treee22562e603d584c0e40df847c969c2bc93be8643 /tools/perf/perf-sys.h
parente43a19c9c2c30cf88ffafb8390a4c53400b2467e (diff)
downloadlinux-07d207ac0c55a413c358153bd3012c5fa51a0554.tar.gz
perf tools: Move s390 barrier.h stuff to tools/arch/s390/include/asm/barrier.h
We will need it for atomic.h, so move it from the ad-hoc tools/perf/ place to a tools/ subset of the kernel arch/ hierarchy. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-zv4x77074resrkl4ayzf5e7d@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/perf-sys.h')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/perf-sys.h3
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/perf-sys.h b/tools/perf/perf-sys.h
index 01c06954bf16..bf349ea3984f 100644
--- a/tools/perf/perf-sys.h
+++ b/tools/perf/perf-sys.h
@@ -42,9 +42,6 @@
#endif
#ifdef __s390__
-#define mb() asm volatile("bcr 15,0" ::: "memory")
-#define wmb() asm volatile("bcr 15,0" ::: "memory")
-#define rmb() asm volatile("bcr 15,0" ::: "memory")
#define CPUINFO_PROC {"vendor_id"}
#endif