summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/perf-sys.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-08 10:02:00 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-08 16:05:08 -0300
commitd3bd708114a37bcb472715818ba21d61ef71e86a (patch)
treefb2f72cb7780ce5e0593460ad1f9d6f5420aeac7 /tools/perf/perf-sys.h
parente2164f0406db75cb1ae0bf49ae7915f0ab10e201 (diff)
downloadlinux-d3bd708114a37bcb472715818ba21d61ef71e86a.tar.gz
perf tools: Move tile barrier.h stuff to tools/arch/tile/include/asm/barrier.h
We will need it for atomic.h, so move it from the ad-hoc tools/perf/ place to a tools/ subset of the kernel arch/ hierarchy. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-jwcs4r1lo0ld8a4ricbe0zug@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/perf-sys.h')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/perf-sys.h3
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/perf-sys.h b/tools/perf/perf-sys.h
index 876001e7e3c9..e5be325a439e 100644
--- a/tools/perf/perf-sys.h
+++ b/tools/perf/perf-sys.h
@@ -100,9 +100,6 @@
#endif
#ifdef __tile__
-#define mb() asm volatile ("mf" ::: "memory")
-#define wmb() asm volatile ("mf" ::: "memory")
-#define rmb() asm volatile ("mf" ::: "memory")
#define cpu_relax() asm volatile ("mfspr zero, PASS" ::: "memory")
#define CPUINFO_PROC {"model name"}
#endif