summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/perf.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2015-09-02 09:56:34 +0200
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-09-04 12:00:45 -0300
commit592d5a6ba86a31681fa5e20a63a145b0a3b53c8a (patch)
tree4a37f6605fb5ab3b3b974ecf23e23cd2a46c81a3 /tools/perf/perf.c
parent65d4b265103a3cb2f0993c946815157a38797421 (diff)
downloadlinux-592d5a6ba86a31681fa5e20a63a145b0a3b53c8a.tar.gz
tools lib api fs: Move tracing_path interface into api/fs/tracing_path.c
Moving tracing_path interface into api/fs/tracing_path.c out of util.c. It seems generic enough to be used by others, and I couldn't think of better place. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Reviewed-by: Matt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Raphael Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1441180605-24737-5-git-send-email-jolsa@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/perf.c')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/perf.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/perf.c b/tools/perf/perf.c
index 0e99cd1de9dd..f2fc019b3671 100644
--- a/tools/perf/perf.c
+++ b/tools/perf/perf.c
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
#include "util/parse-events.h"
#include "util/parse-options.h"
#include "util/debug.h"
-#include <api/fs/debugfs.h>
+#include <api/fs/tracing_path.h>
#include <pthread.h>
const char perf_usage_string[] =