summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/perf.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2015-09-02 09:56:32 +0200
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-09-02 16:30:47 -0300
commitf6a09af7de3b39b1e4fcff7374871f834498b7f0 (patch)
tree70970a0004389c451da5102d0d969988453a6b97 /tools/perf/perf.c
parent245bad8eb45fca36638da53fb0a361397a707001 (diff)
downloadlinux-f6a09af7de3b39b1e4fcff7374871f834498b7f0.tar.gz
perf tools: Remove mountpoint arg from perf_debugfs_mount
It's not used by any caller. We either detect the mountpoint or use hardcoded one. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: Raphael Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1441180605-24737-3-git-send-email-jolsa@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/perf.c')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/perf.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/perf.c b/tools/perf/perf.c
index 07dbff5c0e60..f500a4b40722 100644
--- a/tools/perf/perf.c
+++ b/tools/perf/perf.c
@@ -518,7 +518,7 @@ int main(int argc, const char **argv)
if (!cmd)
cmd = "perf-help";
/* get debugfs mount point from /proc/mounts */
- perf_debugfs_mount(NULL);
+ perf_debugfs_mount();
/*
* "perf-xxxx" is the same as "perf xxxx", but we obviously:
*