summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/perf.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-05-05 12:36:38 +0200
committerJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-05-05 17:47:06 +0200
commit273a0a734cd780f9ab3c3aac1851b2d15bb9638d (patch)
treed78b3a5a1e304ce82ef31d0e465966f16c0e6099 /tools/perf/perf.h
parent1b7ae1c941af21ec386ea7c7e812ba430652731c (diff)
downloadlinux-273a0a734cd780f9ab3c3aac1851b2d15bb9638d.tar.gz
perf tools: Remove asmlinkage define from perf.h
As it's no longer used. Acked-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com> Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1399293219-8732-5-git-send-email-jolsa@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/perf.h')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/perf.h5
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/perf.h b/tools/perf/perf.h
index 50aa88ded254..622949d9b86b 100644
--- a/tools/perf/perf.h
+++ b/tools/perf/perf.h
@@ -198,11 +198,6 @@ static inline unsigned long long rdclock(void)
return ts.tv_sec * 1000000000ULL + ts.tv_nsec;
}
-/*
- * Pick up some kernel type conventions:
- */
-#define asmlinkage
-
extern bool test_attr__enabled;
void test_attr__init(void);
void test_attr__open(struct perf_event_attr *attr, pid_t pid, int cpu,