summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/perf.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-03-05 17:20:31 +0100
committerJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-04-28 13:42:52 +0200
commit4e85edfc3f5c0e016a960c1dcbe0217e86602525 (patch)
tree100dfc86e6caa87980be07ef95b816fbc06273a6 /tools/perf/perf.h
parent3c3cfd99c8988e568a5243f38c600a6a03d1b148 (diff)
downloadlinux-4e85edfc3f5c0e016a960c1dcbe0217e86602525.tar.gz
perf tests: Add thread maps lookup automated tests
Adding automated test for memory maps lookup within multiple machines threads. The test creates 4 threads and separated memory maps. It checks that we could use thread__find_addr_map function with thread object based on TID to find memory maps. Acked-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1397490723-1992-2-git-send-email-jolsa@redhat.com Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/perf.h')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/perf.h6
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/perf.h b/tools/perf/perf.h
index 5c11ecad02a9..ebdad3376c67 100644
--- a/tools/perf/perf.h
+++ b/tools/perf/perf.h
@@ -15,6 +15,9 @@
#ifndef __NR_futex
# define __NR_futex 240
#endif
+#ifndef __NR_gettid
+# define __NR_gettid 224
+#endif
#endif
#if defined(__x86_64__)
@@ -29,6 +32,9 @@
#ifndef __NR_futex
# define __NR_futex 202
#endif
+#ifndef __NR_gettid
+# define __NR_gettid 186
+#endif
#endif
#ifdef __powerpc__