summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/perf.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-11-12 16:46:16 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-11-12 16:51:03 -0300
commit602ad878d41ef097cc9aa2def7830d5bb27a15d8 (patch)
tree6383b40cf015a1fd74a51c4cbfadd8756cde8dee /tools/perf/perf.h
parent48095b721ca54ffa70427185c00473530f4aef06 (diff)
downloadlinux-602ad878d41ef097cc9aa2def7830d5bb27a15d8.tar.gz
perf target: Shorten perf_target__ to target__
Getting unwieldly long, for this app domain should be descriptive enough and the use of __ to separate the class from the method names should help with avoiding clashes with other code bases. Reported-by: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Suggested-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20131112113427.GA4053@ghostprotocols.net Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/perf.h')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/perf.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/perf.h b/tools/perf/perf.h
index 6a587e84fdfe..b079304bd53d 100644
--- a/tools/perf/perf.h
+++ b/tools/perf/perf.h
@@ -248,7 +248,7 @@ enum perf_call_graph_mode {
};
struct perf_record_opts {
- struct perf_target target;
+ struct target target;
int call_graph;
bool group;
bool inherit_stat;